Willkommen Gast.
Wenn dies Dein erster Besuch hier ist, lies bitte zuerst die Hilfe - Häufig gestellte Fragen durch. Du musst Dich vermutlich Einloggen oder Registrieren, bevor Du Beiträge verfassen kannst. Klicke auf den "Registrieren" Link, um den Registrierungsprozess zu starten. Du kannst aber auch jetzt schon Beiträge lesen. Suche Dir einfach das Forum aus, das Dich am meisten interessiert.

info4alien.de

ÜbersichtHilfeSuchenEinloggenRegistrierenKontakt Spenden  

Seitenindex umschalten Seiten: 1
Thema versenden Drucken
Residence permit extension rejected without any valid reason (Gelesen: 993 mal)
A.M.
Themenstarter Themenstarter

i4a rocks!

Frankfurt am Main, Germany
Frankfurt am Main
Germany

Beziehung zum Thema Ausländerrecht: Ich bin selbst Ausländer/in
Zeige den Link zu diesem Beitrag Residence permit extension rejected without any valid reason
13.04.2021 um 00:48:29

Hello everyone,
I am a Master student at Goethe University of Frankfurt. I live here with my 2-year old son and my husband. My son was born in Frankfurt.
A month ago I had an appointment to extend our residence permits. Because of COVID, I had submitted all the documents by post and be email 2 months before the expiration. After several emails and conversations, my last question to the immigration officer was:
"Is everything OK, with our documents for the residence permit?"
His answer was "Yes, we have made an appointment for you. Please come with your passports."